ASIAN STYLE BEST BODYWORK on CL

Discussion in 'Craigs list & Backpage' started by asnHobby, Apr 7, 2006.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. michael kirk

michael kirk

more info please....Thanks
    is this the place on 5th floor 32 st btween 5/bwy? number ends 333...
  2. ChuckUFarlie

ChuckUFarlie

This is why I spring for the high end $200 massage. I don't have to worry about walking out of there oily, angry and still hard.
  3. Josephm

Josephm

I agree, first time is last time if you waste my dime. customer is always right.
  4. flabbergasted

flabbergasted

Nest time the girl ask me if this is my first time there, I'm going to tell them depending on her service, this might be my last time there.
  5. asnHobby

asnHobby

took one for the team today.

http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/ers/149171184.html

i called up, and was told they are located in ktown. when i got there the place wasnt so bad, seemed like they have 3 rooms, with doors and locks but the walls do not go to the ceiling. no TS, just straight massage and tug. From my room i could hear other mongers trying to sweet talk their way to more goodies.

price is 60 for the hour, 40 for half. I got Anna who seemed to be in her mid to late 30s- seemed nice BUT read on.

they immediately collected the money and asked if it was my first time there. i said yes. then i disrobed, and waited. and waited. and waited. 10 mins later, but believe me it felt like a whole lot longer, Anna comes in. she would be a 5 in my book, and her breath smelled like spoiled kimchi- wait, that is redundant... she smelled like kimchi.

the massage sucked so bad. It was 45 minutes of non-sensual, ultramechanical, boring and light touching. I was chastized for trying to roam at all- at this point i was already getting irritated.