breaking condom

Discussion in 'General Industry Related Topics' started by brandon, Aug 15, 2006.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. franca

franca <color=pink>Silver</color>

You can get tested for HIV anonymously. Testing for other STDs requires giving up personal information.
  2. Bandaid

Bandaid

I dunno, sexual health is a topic worth revisiting once in a while. I hope everything was good; the chances of picking up something major from a one-time condom break have to be pretty small. It's just that the consequences are so serious you just can't afford to fool around with it.
  3. puffin

puffin

Stale Posts

It might be a good idea to program the site so that older posts show up with a progressively darker background. Then a posts age would be obvious. Just saying (I do this for a living).
  4. billyS

billyS

When has that ever stopped a thread from being re-visited? Especially when it is a new member who is exploring the board.
  5. Duckman

Duckman Moderator

You realize the original post was written over a year ago?
  6. magicfingersny

magicfingersny

YOUcanget tested anonymously at anyhealth department. Further the advances in testing have so changed that they can do a mouth swab for HIV and have results in20 minutes, but if you have just been exposed there is still an incubation period. While your are there get tested for some of the other commonstd's syphilis, gonorrhea, chlamydia, and HPV. Also as jras pointed out above petrolleum products and latex are not comaptivle. Use a water based or silicone based lubricant
  7. jras

jras

happened once a coupla years ago while banging an outcall Brooklyn nubian princess in the ass; she had insisted on repeatedly adding lotsa baby oil as lube -- baby oil and latex are a risky combo and sure enuff it fell apart
    (I noticed it near the end of the session and pulled out to cum all over her beautiful broad black ass)
  8. April

April Member<br><color=red> First in war, first in peace