Brooklyn Asian Outcall

Discussion in 'New York' started by kicksave, Jan 22, 2006.

?

fdsa

1. a

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. as

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. Qclegend

Qclegend

Little Bundle of Joy

Hey fellas, long time lurker here, first time poster. Just came home from seeing the asian chick "little bundle of joy" who sometimes posts on CL. I know this has been posted on another thread but I thought I give my own review. We arranged for an outcall at a motel; she was a bit hesitant at first even hanging up on me after she thought I was a cop. But I assured her I wasn't and a meet was arranged. She was a bit later than she quoted (about 20 minutes) but when we met she was a little cutie all 5' of her. She headed straight for the bathroom and released all her rented alcohol for the night. At this point I was thinking what the hell, its been a while and I wasn't going to bail out now and start the search all over again.