Christie new and absolutely real! - review

Discussion in 'New York' started by jjred675, Aug 27, 2006.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. Monk

Monk

I've recently had luck with some UTR, non-pro types on CL (I search using "w4m non-pro", "w4m rent", "w4m tuition" and "w4m sugar daddy". Two sessions, to be exact (and one was a double). But, it takes a lot of *****ing back and forth, so you have to be willing to be persistant. Also, in many cases ignore the rate they're asking for -- many of them are new and have no idea what the market rate is. I usually don't talk money until the second or third *****. Once they know you're serious, they're willing to negotiate.
  2. fumpton

fumpton

avoid CL--not worth the effort. too many baits and switches, or girls way overpriced. take the time to look over UG and you'll find lots of quality providers.
  3. quegian

quegian

Maybe New

I am new to this whole scene but has anyone ever been busted on CL (like an undercover cop putting up an ad). I wasn't going to hit this up but a friend of mine was using it so I figured screw it. I just get paranoid bout shit like that.
  4. Blender

Blender

What is your own "security routine"?

That would be very helpful to know.
  5. Ozzy

Ozzy

Search her under Julies. She prob has a few hundred reviews between here and the various other review sites.
  6. bigin17

bigin17

is she any good? what are her rates?
  7. mickeyd409

mickeyd409

8. Mr. Wet Wooly

Mr. Wet Wooly

The French Lady from the UWS??? How OLD is she now?
  9. UG Staff

UG Staff Staff

just post an ad and she'll contact you
  10. neilz

neilz

You should have told her to "go wash your fucking ass, it stinks".
  11. mickeyd409

mickeyd409

Beep

TAE= The Ass Eater

Sorry don't have her contact info any more. I found her by searching for PSE on CL where she posts occasionally.
  12. ecpaul

ecpaul

Damn what a waste and looks very cute...maybe she'll learn needs a mentor. Hey Miki :).
  13. beep9

beep9