DATY and the Dental Dam

Discussion in 'General Industry Related Topics' started by jrman66, Feb 19, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. drew_park

drew_park

...the strangest thing...

...I had been out with a local provider where I had to use a dental dam. Very very exhiliarating experience...

But somehow it ended up in my car and sure enough my wife found it on the mat in front of the passenger seat.

She immediately accused me of infidelity!

I protested that it must have stuck to my shoe while I was having my teeth cleaned...

Drew :^)
  2. Eugene

Eugene

Better not doing it at all.

I think that DATY should be reserved for our girlfriends, but I am sure there are enough hobbyists who are DATYing the providers.
    The question that comes to mind is: if a dental dam is used, is it DATYing the latex instead of the girl, perhaps?
  3. bhbest

bhbest

daty risk???

While I am no expert in the field, I have only DATY with one provider in my life and that was the last regular I was exclusively with the last year I was in the hobby (1999-2001ish). It took her 3 months to let me go down there and to this date it was the cleanest, most kept p**** I have ever DATY'd with, hands down. Always trimmed and natural tasting and smelling (god, I long for it again). My first request for this with her brought a response of "well I have a dam that I might consider using if you want" and I quickly changed the subject as I was not interested in doing this with a piece of latex in between. Turned out she always used this response to all her john's because she got so many requests and was not comfortable doing it with everyone. While I respected this I could also understand her point too. My experience was one of such, I just had to have a taste of it and after getting to know her she finally let me in. Now that I am in hiatus (one of the reason's I associate albeit on a limited basis) with this board is that I might get back into the hobby any day (maybe never) but I want to kee