Heading to San Fran and looking for an update

Discussion in 'In Search Of' started by henry d, Aug 21, 2006.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. xavon

xavon

I rolled into the Sunflower Spa late night last year and found several attractive young asian girls, all thin and attractive early 20's all and because I was a bit tipsy and unsure of how to proceed, not to mention the issues regarding sex slavery in SF, which supports the entire AMP industry, I wound up with a cute young caucasian girl with bleach blonde hair and a very nice young body who could tell that I was a newb --

I paid 100 to the man and headed back to the massage room, where she asked me to take a shower and put on a towel while she ran my card -- stupid I know, but I underestimated how much the visit was going to cost. She asked me upfront if I was interested in full-service and I said yes definitely. I think it was another 130 and I gave her a 30 tip at the end.

She came back in with a receipt and assured me that they ran cards all the time and she seemed sincere so I didn't have a problem with it.

When she came back in she gave me a pretty lackluster massage into CBJ and we went into Mish, but then something I didn't expect happened, when I asked her to go doggie, she very nicely explained that it was going to hurt too much because I was so big -- I don't think I am that big and she was kind of petite, so I let it go because I could tell she wasn't into it -- but I was laughing to myself becuse that was the last thing I figured top hear from a pro, but she also seemed far from a pro.

I went into some more slight variations on missionary and she was wet as I was massaging her clit a bit while doing mish -- she finished me off by hand and gave me some light FK here and there, but I still feel it was a pretty great time being my first.

Good luck and be safe!

Sunflower Spa
    Neighborhood: Civic Center/Tenderloin
    450 Jones Street
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    (415) 776-3838