Jimmydr does his third F Stop Visit:

Discussion in 'New York' started by JIMYDR, Jan 26, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. Slinky Bender

Slinky Bender The All Powerful Moderator

Whatever you say, Art.
  2. nycstripclubs

nycstripclubs

Re: newbie

Just make sure that call back number isn't the Latex Sales department of Vandalay Industries.
  3. curly

curly

So I got the #, but they require a callback? Sorry, I'm new to NYC - just moved to Brooklyn - I'm used to the much easier phila experience. I don't have a land line I can use (I only use cells) and don't mind leaving a work # if they are discreet.

Curly
  4. JIMYDR

JIMYDR

From Pa4Puz

I copied and pasted this report.

ok guys now for the details .i got to f stop at about 6 pm.Was checked in ask for id and all that paid my $20 and now i'm a member.salas showed me around and told me how everything works.after that got me a beer and sat down in the back room and who did i see no other than king getting his groove on that was girl #1 for the night.so i walked to the outher room and there was salsa given a lap dances to some guy.after she finishied i started to talk to her and offered a lap dance for $10 ok .so now old willy was reddy ask her for bj said 50 i said ok so we go to a dark room .she took her time but to much teeth did not like it so thats the end for her.she finished me off and went to the bathroom and cleaned up .

As i walked in to the back room there i saw king with girl # 2.i walk back to the other room and in the hallway ran into topaz very frinedly got to the entrace and thats when jackie ask me if i was looking for her and i smaled and said no but that i would let her know.