Just a couple of things i forgot..

Discussion in 'Northern New Jersey' started by eviesnow2002, Feb 1, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. Casper

Casper

In order to have remembered them one had to have forgotten them first.
  2. Slinky Bender

Slinky Bender The All Powerful Moderator

Shouldn't this thread be "Just a couple of things I remembered.."?
  3. shorty

shorty

I'm with Bill and Casper on this one. I've used Jewel's service in the past and she has been nothing but professional with me. Lighten up fellas!

Why she gets bombarded by assholes after she posts is beyond me.
  4. Bill Furniture

Bill Furniture Flounder

I am not a whoremonger!!! I'm a hobbyist!

Is that the same thing?:D
  5. spanky123

spanky123

I am really not sure why shit is being thrown around everytime Jewel makes a post, sometimes even coming from regulars it seems like...

I'd have to agree with Lord and Bill on this one, as the quality of the service provided is consistently good. I've always had a great time with the girls and never been cheated (an hour means an hour), and haven't had scheduling problems.

For all others that haven't taken the plunge.....don't knock it till u try it.
  6. Casper

Casper

Right you are my fellow whoremonger.
  7. Bill Furniture

Bill Furniture Flounder

I always had a good time with the girls from NJ Jewels. People have to learn not to equate the posts here on UG with the services of the Jewels.
  8. neilz

neilz

quote:
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Originally posted by eviesnow2002
    " ANother asshole heard from.."

That comment struck me as really funny. Sometimes the simple ones are the funniest. I can't stop laughung. Thanks
  9. eros701

eros701

I've used Jewel's services in the past and intend to in the future. Always in a nice place and everything on the up and up, which is a lot more than I can say for some others outfits.