love is hard

Discussion in 'General Industry Related Topics' started by jras, Feb 8, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. teeduke

teeduke

Leave right now or you're doomed.

Utopia Guide is not exactly a support group for rehabbing hobbyists. Besides, you've been lurking all along. Haven't you?
  2. Happy Hooker

Happy Hooker

Jras,

Your girl sounds so very cool.

I wouldn't mind if my man got a R&T while I was not able to satisfy him. Nothing wrong with that,( just wouldnt be able to handle the idea of his dick in another girls mouth, pussy or ass) but since you made an honest effort to quit, your own hand would be best.. No one jerks you like you do anyway right?

Now go read a book, and good luck!
  3. jras

jras

hey Rooster -
    Me thinks I couldn't ever hope to do better. She even knows I was a hobbyist, and still gave the green light to visit AMPs for some R'n'T if I felt the urge while we are apart. Ain't that sweet? So far I don't feel anything but an ache for her ... I'm keeping a daily journal to give to her in June. Good therapy so far. And jerking off a lot helps immensely. Howz NJ treating you?

Thanks for the, er, moral support, brasilboy. Caramel it is!

JC - you fuckin' crack me up. Always have. But perhaps you, HH and jl are right afterall. Why tempt fate? I guess I could just lurk. [Hi Phantom]

piece,
    jras AKA justlurking
  4. RoosterC74

RoosterC74

JRAS,

Good to see you posting again. Hope you have found exactly what you are searching for.
  5. Geezy Muldoon

Geezy Muldoon Gold

jras:

Go away, or you'll find that I am right.

And then you'll be alone.

And middle aged.

And fucked up.

And 80 pounds heavier.

And high all the time.

Whereupon, I will hang a bag of vomit around your neck and torture you on slow days when I am feeling unkind.

Do, however, read my play, Mrs. Chong's Debut, when Allen finishes putting it up and I handle my last minute edits.

It's a fun read.

You'll laugh.

Laughter is good.

Best, etc.

JC