1. New board for UG. If you have any issues/comments with the software upgrade please post them in the Start Here section.

Review of Tavi @ Candlelight Salon

Discussion in 'NJ/NY/CT Spa' started by Duckman, Nov 15, 2006.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. Duckman

Duckman Moderator

This eludes many, many people
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2007
  2. goldocat

goldocat

Haley

newbie here! (to the forum and to my new hobby)

I have to second that motion from BoredInCT. This was my first time visiting the more upscale places- I saw Haley aka 'Some Kind of Wonderful' about a month ago and she was sweet as can be and very patient with my bumbling nervousness while explaining the rules to me and so forth...

The massage was excellent and the finish...INCREDIBLE!!! She also sat on the small of my back which turns me on like crazy. I did have to ask if she would remove her bottoms and she did right away. I've been to other places that charge much less and they're completely naked from the get go...I also think that if your a nice guy and don't come off as creepy that most girls would probably accomadate.

I'm going to try spellbound and sacred next. anyone have any recent suggestions?
  3. CandlelightSalon

CandlelightSalon UG Advertiser

bottomless...

I've sent an electronic mail to you folks about taking out an ad, please don't post those "hints' about services. Thank you.

jb_r
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 4, 2007
  4. BoredInCT

BoredInCT

Haley

since you bring this place up again, I'll throw in that I saw Haley a couple of weeks ago. she was just fantastic. it was a similar expereince to what you describe with Tavi. she was completely naked from the start, with a nicely shaved little landing strip.

as someone described on a different thread, haley's like an all-american version of a geisha. very accommodating and gentle, but when it came time for the finish, the little tigress comes out.