Royal Spa - 901-A Motor Pkwy Hauppauge 631-626-0400

Discussion in 'Long Island' started by LISteve, Dec 28, 2011.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. ModernDayCowboy

ModernDayCowboy

Or maybe they didnt do anything because if you leave your boxers on it tells them that you aren't interested...
  2. drano

drano

i left my boxers on and i guess they thought i was a cop and only did massage
  3. drano

drano

when you guys get undressed, do you take off ALL your clothes?
  4. LISteve

LISteve

Come to think of it ... you are right ... she offered me fs as well but I thought it was just dirty talk. Didn't think she would actually do fs. I may go back just so I can nail that just out of curiousity.
  5. vbman09

vbman09

Dropped by yesterday after not being here for a good 5 months, saw LiLi or Lily who can tell with the bad English anywho opted for half and she proceeded with ST instead of the normal massage I usually get, this was new to me cause I always go for a hard massage before the ST and HE. She gave a nice sensual ST before asking me if I wanted FS, being she wasn't all that I opted for HE with some licking of the boys and shaft before exploding, I paid 40 for HH and tipped 40. She started FS at 160 which I laughed at went down to 100 FS but I wasn't in the mood, this place now has extras.
  6. babybluez

babybluez