student discounts?

Discussion in 'New York' started by TC_Jedi, Jan 26, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. tooma

tooma

I agree w/ pswope. You are better off chasing the non-pro tail. I once read a tip in Maxim Mag from a guy who asks every girl he sees out. He was getting dates like 5% of the time. But if you ask enough, 5% is pretty good. NYC has no shortage of girls.
  2. pswope

pswope One out of three

dude..if you have any game at all,you should not have to see working girls to get laid. I don't care how many princesses there are at your school,NYC has tons of young babes,who aren't just chasing paper. You need to hang out at some other places.
  3. TC_Jedi

TC_Jedi

Music is my primary hobby. I'm a full time student at the moment....sucks sometimes.
  4. LOUMA

LOUMA

...and don't forget those banged out groupie sows who would attend the musician's shows at dive-bars.
  5. justlooking

justlooking

Well geez, then don't waste your money on prostitutes. Get out there and date a stripper like any other self-respecting unemployed musician would do.
  6. TC_Jedi

TC_Jedi

hot4chicks: how did you know I play music?

I'd love to rent out my place but I'm currently residing in my uncle's rathole basement. Good luck getting any girl down there. She'll love my foam pad bed. I've read some of the other threads here and see how you guys get great deals but I mean I can't shell out $$ for a provider.
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2003
  7. LOUMA

LOUMA

that is so f-ed up, and yet bartering is the basis of human kind's economic system.
    PS--was that table also being used for making pizzas? Nothing like a butt to make an impression on a pie ;)
  8. Bill Furniture

Bill Furniture Flounder

both...there's a pizza shop where my buddy delivered Marino Ices. They have a table in the back where they'd bang hookers at night in exchange for a pizza and soda.
  9. justlooking

justlooking

The girls or the food stamps?
  10. Bill Furniture

Bill Furniture Flounder