west paterson MP

Discussion in 'NJ/NY/CT Massage / Spa' started by ekual2003, Jan 27, 2003.

Draft saved Draft deleted
  1. petehanse

petehanse

njrocks

Nj, you did not receive a complete menu, and you are still going back for more punishment? Classic appears to be one of the places that could be portrayed as the "Classic Ripoff." I left that squeeze and tease action behind when I graduated high school , and I'm not going back! Pines, Denville , Jefferson.........here I cum!
  2. njrocks

njrocks

Classic

Funny that this thread is back - I was debating if I should post a review or not, since they prefer to stay on th QT -Anyway....
    First time there was treated very well by Jess. Had the backwalk and all. Did not receive a complete menu but I will definitely go back. Enough said.
  3. mikeyl41

mikeyl41

Whats the deal?

Has anyone been to Classic lately? I've called plenty since around thksgvg, and no answer, even stopped by and no answer.. Are they open? Left messages for Jess, she used to call me back right away. Are they closed?
  4. petehanse

petehanse

mikeyl41

Mike what did you finally tip for that, 20 would have been enough!
  5. mikeyl41

mikeyl41

biggod

Sorry I was not around, but went on Wed. Had Jessica, She is the main girl. Great massage and finish some roam. Not ready for anything else yet. Havent seen this other "kate" yet, but will report back. If the third time isn't a charm, I may have to go back to Rt. 10. I'd give her an A+ for the massage and she has an awesome "way" about her.
  6. biggod

biggod The Rifleman

Re: biggod

Mike,

What did you find out so far?? Did you go??
  7. mikeyl41

mikeyl41

biggod

I will find out and report back. I may be going tonite or tomorrow
  8. biggod

biggod The Rifleman

Mikey,

Do you have any new names????
  9. mikeyl41

mikeyl41

biggod

Same as it was with Coco in the beggining, but not bonnie. Will keep posted when I return on thestatus.
  10. biggod

biggod The Rifleman

Mike,